The Human Truth Foundation

Pages Tagged with #charity

Main page:

Charity Across the World

Human Truth Foundation pages (159):

Ethiopia (Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia)

Haiti (Republic of Haiti)

Guinea (Republic of Guinea)

Guatemala (Republic of Guatemala)

Greece (Hellenic Republic)

Ghana (Republic of Ghana)

Germany (Federal Republic of Germany)

Georgia (Republic of Georgia)

What is the Best Country in the World? An Index of Morality, Conscience and Good Life: 0.1.9. Charitability

France (French Republic)

Iceland (Republic of Iceland)

Estonia (Republic of Estonia)

El Salvador (Republic of El Salvador)

Egypt (Arab Republic of Egypt)

Ecuador (Republic of Ecuador)

Dominican Republic

Czech Republic

Cyprus (Republic of Cyprus)

Gabon (Gabonese Republic)


Latvia (Republic of Latvia)

Laos (Lao People's Democratic Republic)

Kyrgyzstan (Kyrgyz Republic)

Kuwait (State of Kuwait)

Korea, South (Republic of Korea)

Kenya (Republic of Kenya)

Kazakhstan (Republic of Kazakhstan)

Honduras (Republic of Honduras)


Hungary (Republic of Hungary)

Italy (Italian Republic)

Israel (State of Israel)


Iraq (Republic of Iraq)

Iran (Islamic Republic of Iran)

Indonesia (Republic of Indonesia)

India (Republic of India)

Costa Rica (Republic of Costa Rica)

Jordan (Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan)

Argentina (Argentine Republic)

Croatia (Republic of Croatia)

Belgium (Kingdom of Belgium)

Belarus (Republic of Belarus)

Bangladesh (People's Republic of Bangladesh)

Bahrain (Kingdom of Bahrain)

Azerbaijan (Republic of Azerbaijan)

Austria (Republic of Austria)

Benin (Republic of Benin)

Armenia (Republic of Armenia)

Bhutan (Kingdom of Bhutan)

Angola (Republic of Angola)

Algeria (People's Democratic Republic of Algeria)

Albania (Republic of Albania)

Afghanistan (Islamic State of Afghanistan)

Give to Charity Directly, Not to Church

United States of America: Foreign Aid

The United States of America

United Kingdom: National Successes and Social Failures

Australia (Commonwealth of Australia)

Cameroon (Republic of Cameroon)

Libya (Great Socialist People's Libyan Arab Jamahiriya)

Congo, (Brazzaville) (Republic of the Congo)

Congo, DR (Democratic Republic of the Congo)

Comoros (Union of Comoros)

Colombia (Republic of Colombia)

China (People's Republic of China)

Chile (Republic of Chile)



Ivory Coast (Republic of Cote d'Ivoire)

Cambodia (Kingdom of Cambodia)

Burundi (Republic of Burundi)

Burkina Faso

Bulgaria (Republic of Bulgaria)

Brazil (Federative Republic of Brazil)

Botswana (Republic of Botswana)

Bosnia & Herzegovina

Bolivia (Republic of Bolivia)

Chad (Republic of Chad)

Syria (Syrian Arab Republic)

Singapore (Republic of Singapore)


Turkey (Republic of Turkey)

Tunisia (Tunisian Republic)

Trinidad & Tobago (Republic of Trinidad and Tobago)

Togo (Togolese Republic)

Thailand (Kingdom of Thailand)


Tajikistan (Republic of Tajikistan)

United Arab Emirates (United Arab Emirates)

Switzerland (Swiss Confederation)

Suriname (Republic of Suriname)

Sudan (Republic of the Sudan)

Sri Lanka (Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka)

Spain (Kingdom of Spain)

South Africa (Republic of South Africa)

Slovenia (Republic of Slovenia)

Lebanon (Lebanese Republic)

Tanzania (United Republic of Tanzania)

Northern Cyprus (Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus)




South Sudan (Republic of South Sudan)


Palestine (Occupied Palestinian Territory)

Hong Kong (Hong Kong Special Administrative Region)

Uganda (Republic of Uganda)

Somaliland (Republic of Somaliland)

Sierra Leone (Republic of Sierra Leone)

Taiwan (Republic of China)

Zimbabwe (Republic of Zimbabwe)

Zambia (Republic of Zambia)

Yemen (Republic of Yemen)

Vietnam (Socialist Republic of Vietnam)

Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela)

Uzbekistan (Republic of Uzbekistan)

Uruguay (Oriental Republic of Uruguay)

Puerto Rico (Commonwealth of Puerto Rico)

Malta (Republic of Malta)

Slovakia (Slovak Republic)

Myanmar (Burma) (Union of Myanmar)

Morocco (Kingdom of Morocco)

Montenegro (Republic of Montenegro)


Moldova (Republic of Moldova)

Mexico (United Mexican States)


Mauritania (Islamic Republic of Mauritania)

Netherlands (Kingdom of the Netherlands)

Mali (Republic of Mali)


Malawi (Republic of Malawi)

Madagascar (Republic of Madagascar)

Macedonia (Republic of Macedonia)

Luxembourg (Grand Duchy of Luxembourg)

Lithuania (Republic of Lithuania)


Mauritius (Republic of Mauritius)

Philippines (Republic of the Philippines)

Serbia (Republic of Serbia)

Senegal (Republic of Senegal)

Saudi Arabia (Kingdom of Saudi Arabia)

Rwanda (Republic of Rwanda)

Russia (Russian Federation)


Qatar (State of Qatar)

Namibia (Republic of Namibia)

Poland (Republic of Poland)

Liberia (Republic of Liberia)

Peru (Republic of Peru)

Paraguay (Republic of Paraguay)

Panama (Republic of Panama)

Pakistan (Islamic Republic of Pakistan)

Nigeria (Federal Republic of Nigeria)

Niger (Republic of Niger)

Nicaragua (Republic of Nicaragua)

New Zealand

Portugal (Portuguese Republic)
Parent page: The Human Truth Foundation

©2018 all rights reserved.
This site uses the HTF Disclaimer (as linked here)